Contact information

Finnish Forest Association

NB! 15th June - 14th August 2017
Runeberginkatu 5 B, 6.floor
00100 Helsinki

15th August 2017 –
Salomonkatu 17 A
00100 Helsinki
Finland
info@smy.fi | tel. +358 9 685 0880

Finnish Forest Association

Anders Portin

Managing Director

anders.portin@smy.fi
+358 40 586 6179

Anders Portin

Tarja Etelämaa

Executive Assistant

tarja.etelamaa@smy.fi
+ 358 40 505 1529

Tarja Etelämaa

Annamari Heikkinen

Project Manager, Forest Academy for Decision-makers

annamari.heikkinen@smy.fi
+358 45 6575 443

Annamari Heikkinen

Vilma Issakainen

Communications planner

vilma.issakainen@smy.fi
+358 50 402 7579

Vilma Issakainen

Nina Johansson

Finance and Management

nina.johansson@smy.fi
+358 50 537 2642

Nina Johansson

Anna Kauppi

Journalist, forest.fi

anna.kauppi@smy.fi
+358 400 702 102

Anna Kauppi

Sirpa Kärkkäinen

Liaisons Manager

sirpa.karkkainen@smy.fi
+358 50 3512 416

Sirpa Kärkkäinen

Kai Lintunen

Manager, International Communications

kai.lintunen@smy.fi
+358 50 351 2415

Kai Lintunen

Hannes Mäntyranta

Communications Coordinator, Domestic Communications

hannes.mantyranta@smy.fi
+358 50 351 2413

Hannes Mäntyranta

Suvi Pessala

Communications planner

suvi.pessala@smy.fi
+358 45 657 5442

Suvi Pessala

Elena Ramsurrun

Assistant

elena.ramsurrun@smy.fi
+358 9 6850 880

Elena Ramsurrun

Anne Turunen

Communications planner

anne.turunen@smy.fi
+ 358 45 6575 440

Anne Turunen